Kimberly Hankins

Director of Sustainability

Susan Jensen

Community Outreach Director


 Moms Demand Action

 McHenry County Chapter




 Lisa Arvanites

LGBTQIA+ Rights Chair


 Eric Yanez

Community Engagement Manager


 Erin Kennedy

Executive Director


 Trish Woselowsky

Membership Development


Andrew Breen, MHP

Prevention & Wellness Specialist


 Kristin Molyneux

Educational Advocate


Jean Maraist  OTR/L, CTRI

Director of Planning & Community Engagement


Sarah Schrempf

Executive Director


 Ismael Cordová-Clough

Community Outreach Coordinator


 Allyson Gluth

Director of Development


Katherine Rosch


McHenry County 


 Shawna Flavell

Executive Director


  Mallory Breutzmann

Event & Marketing Coordinator


McHenry County Chapter


 Stan Perrin

Community Outreach & Events 


Michelle Prickett

Executive Director


Gavin Dillon

Regional Coordinator

Jack Speer

Executive Director



 Donna Hriljac

Conservation Committee





Becky Lambert

Education Services Manager


Emily Ferguson

Community Outreach Coordinator

Scott Neumann

Executive Director


Tina Karaway-MHP

Service Supervisor


Gloria Van Hof

Event Founder
Underground Railroad Lecturer

 Trisha Palmieri

        Manager of Special Olympics &         Healthy Minds Healthy Bodies


Maria Jordan



Ashley Britt

Outreach Coordinator


Jamie Griffiths

Executive Director


Colleen Fuchs, M.Ed.

Founder and President


Deana Liss

Social Services Specialist


Stefanie Gattone

McHenry County Program Manager


Stacy Scala-Krajewski

Program Director


Rob Mutert

Founder & President


Northern Region of IL

Social Service Program Planners


Woodstock Pride

Dedicated to the LGBTQIA+ Community

Toby's Fund for Reproductive Health Equity 


Community Awareness Response Encouraging Sustainability


Kirsten Jungert Horcher


Jamie Marvich

CEO & President

Thomas Allen
 Vice President